MMAYA Boys 4 - 6 Soccer Schedule 2013
Team 1    Knotty By Nature - Beth Entwistle
Team 2   Jones Auctions - Ryan Jones & Bob Beigh
Team 3   Tony's Pizzeria - Ross Doyle
Team 4   Brookfield
* Thursday games begin at 6 PM
* Saturday  games begin at 12 PM
12-Sep Thursday 1 vs 2 ES Field 3 Practice MS field
14-Sep Saturday 1 vs 3 HS sm Field 2 vs 4 ES Field
19-Sep Thursday 2 vs 3 ES Field 1 Practice MS field
21-Sep Saturday 1 vs 2 HS sm Field 3 vs 4 ES Field
26-Sep Thursday 1 vs 3 ES Field 2 Practice MS field
28-Sep Saturday 2 vs 3 HS sm Field 1 vs 4 ES Field
3-Oct Thursday 1 vs 2 ES Field 3 Practice MS field
5-Oct Saturday 1 vs 3 HS sm Field 2 vs 4 ES Field
10-Oct Thursday 2 vs 3 ES Field 1 Practice MS field
12-Oct Saturday 1 vs 2 HS sm Field 3 vs 4 ES Field